Marilyn Manson Holy Wood (Explicit)

Holy Wood (Explicit)
327 ratings
Only 9 copies left
SUPER SAVINGS: $12.35 Limited Time Only
List Price: $13.99
You Save: $1.64 (12% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
sku:  EJRS
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Label: Universal Uk


  • 1.Godeatgod
  • 2.Love Song
  • 3.Fight Song
  • 4.Disposable Teens
  • 5.Target Audience (Narcissus Narcosis)
  • 6.President Dead
  • 7.In The Valley Of The Shadow Of Earth
  • 8.Crucu Fiction In Space
  • 9.Place In The Dirt
  • 10.Nobodies
  • 11.Death Song
  • 12.Lamb Of God
  • 13.Born Again
  • 14.Burning Flag
  • 15.Coma Black
  • 16.Valentines Day
  • 17.Fall Of Adam
  • 18.King Kill 33
  • 19.Count To Six And Die
  • 20.Nobodies (Acoustic Version)

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating:
Based on 327 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Music Categories:
Get Email Alerts for Marilyn Manson

Product Info

  • UPC: 606949082925
  • Shipping Weight: 0.26/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)