Lee "Scratch" Perry The Mighty Upsetter

The Mighty Upsetter
20% OFF
List Price: $21.99
Your Price: $17.50
You Save: $4.49 (20% Off)
Unavailable: Sold Out
Item:  ONU 1211
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

Vinyl LP Details

  • Released:
  • Label: ON-U Sound Records


  • 1.Exercising
  • 2.International Broadcaster
  • 3.Kilimanjaro
  • 4.Rockhead
  • 5.Lucy Charm
  • 6.Political Confusion
  • 7.Yellow Tongue
  • 8.Lee's Garden
  • 9.Everything Start From Scratch
  • 10.God Smiled
  • 11.Speak The Truth
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Lee "Scratch" Perry

Product Info:

  • UPC: 5060163949030
  • Shipping Weight: 0.50/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday - Friday: 7am-10pm, Saturday: 9am-9pm, Sunday: 10am-8pm (Eastern Time)