The Kinks The Kink Kontroversy [UK Bonus Tracks]

The Kink Kontroversy [UK Bonus Tracks]
19% OFF
Rating 4.1
14 ratings
List Price: $13.98
Sale Price: $12.58
CYBER SALE: $11.32 Limited Time Only
You Save: $2.66 (19% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  SNTU 845162
Holiday Ordering Guidelines: Delivery in the US by December 24th
We cannot guarantee delivery in time for Christmas
But it's not too late for a Gift Card or an e-mail Gift Certificate

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2001
  • Label: Sanctuary Records


  • 1.Milk Cow Blues
  • 2.Ring the Bells
  • 3.Gotta Get the First Plane Home
  • 4.When I See That Girl of Mine
  • 5.I Am Free
  • 6.Till the End of the Day
  • 7.The World Keeps Going Round
  • 8.I'm on an Island
  • 9.Where Have All the Good Times Gone
  • 10.It's Too Late
  • 11.What's in Store for Me
  • 12.You Can't Win
  • 13.Dedicated Follower of Fashion
  • 14.Sittin' on My Sofa
  • 15.When I See That Girl of Mine - (previously unreleased, demo)
  • 16.Dedicated Follower of Fashion - (previously unreleased, alternate take, stereo)

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 4.1
Based on 14 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for The Kinks

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 43,242
  • UPC: 060768451629
  • Shipping Weight: 0.22/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

Oldies: British Invasion Music Categories: