Marilyn Monroe The Essentials: Platinum Edition Boxset (LP/7" EP On Red Vinyl/DVD)

The Essentials: Platinum Edition Boxset (LP/7" EP
2 ratings
Price: $53.96
List Price: $59.95
You Save: $5.99 (10% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  Vinyl LP
sku:  666KW
New Condition

Vinyl LP Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2010
  • Label: Cleopatra Records

Description by

Boxset includes the 13 track "The Essential Marilyn Monroe" LP, a 7" red vinyl EP featuring "A Little Girl From Little Rock" (With Jane Russell), "River Of No Return" and "Some Like It Hot" and a DVD with trailers & newsreels and Marilyn sings 24 songs.


  • 1.Diamonds Are a Girl's Best Friend
  • 2.My Heart Belongs to Daddy
  • 3.I'm Thru with Love
  • 4.When Love Goes Wrong, Nothing Goes Right
  • 5.Bye Bye Baby
  • 6.A Fine Romance
  • 7.She Acts Like a Woman Should
  • 8.Kiss
  • 9.Do It Again
  • 10.After You Get What You Want (You Don't Want It)
  • 11.You'd Be Surprised
  • 12.River of No Return
  • 13.Happy Birthday, Mr. President
Get Email Alerts for Marilyn Monroe

Product Info

  • UPC: 741157217117
  • Shipping Weight: 0.50/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)