Alien Ant Farm Up in the Attic

Rating 4.1
17 ratings
List Price: $13.95
Your Price: $11.86
You Save: $2.09 (15% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  NDO 000682302

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released: July 18, 2006
  • Label: New Door Records


  • 1.Bad Morning
  • 2.Forgive & Forget
  • 3.What I Feel Is Mine
  • 4.It Could Happen
  • 5.Around The Block
  • 6.San Sebastian
  • 7.Lord Knows
  • 8.Getting Closer
  • 9.Crickets
  • 10.Supreme Lifestyle
  • 11.Consti2tion
  • 12.State Of Emergency
  • 13.Sleepwalker
  • 14.She's Only Evil

Product Description:

Having returned from the brink with 2003's post-auto accident TruANT, this Californian pop metal outfit approaches 2006's UP IN THE ATTIC with renewed artistic vigor, with a broad approach that encompasses the threatening acoustic textures of "She's Only Evil," the buoyant pop of "Around the Block," the Red Hot Chili Peppers funk of "What I Feel Is Mine," and the searing opening track, "Forgive and Forget." Whip-smart lyrics, loud 'n' clear production, and a tough, confident swagger make this effort one of Alien Ant Farm's most memorable efforts since its 1999 debut.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 4.1
Based on 17 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Alien Ant Farm

Product Info:

  • UPC: 602498571491
  • Shipping Weight: 0.23/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item