Blue Peter Burning Bridges

List Price: $13.98
Your Price: $12.58
You Save: $1.40 (10% Off)
Temporarily Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Item:  UNTL 742506
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released: May 8, 2007
  • Label: Universal Int'l


  • 1.Up To You
  • 2.Chinese Graffiti
  • 3.Guilty Secret
  • 4.Around You
  • 5.The World Stops Here
  • 6.Up To U (Instrumental)
  • 7.Don't Walk Past
  • 8.Head Over Heels
  • 9.Unchained Heart
  • 10.Real News
  • 11.Newsreel (Dub Version)
  • 12.On The Town
  • 13.Haunted
  • 14.Up To You ('96 Mix)
  • 15.Sweet Jane
  • 16.Pablo Picasso

Product Description:

Personnel: Paul Humphrey & the Cool Aid Chemists (vocals); Chris Wardman (guitar); Jason Sniderman, Malcolm Burn (keyboards); Owen Tennyson (drums).
Audio Mixer: Chris Wardman.
Audio Remixers: Chris Wardman; Jason Sniderman; Kevin Doyle.
Recording information: Phase One Studios, Toronto, Ontario, Canada; Sounds Interchange, Toronto, Ontario, Canada; Springfield Sound Schoolhouse; Star Club, Oshawa.
RadioIO Offer

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Blue Peter

Product Info:

  • UPC: 776974250627
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item