Sounds Of Blackness The Best of Sounds of Blackness - 20th Century Masters / Millennium Collection [Import]

The Best of Sounds of Blackness - 20th Century
1 rating
Price: $15.28
List Price: $17.98
You Save: $2.70 (15% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  H68W
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released: March 20, 2007
  • Label: Universal Int'l


  • 1.Chains
  • 2.I Believe
  • 3.Stand
  • 4.Optimistic
  • 5.Hold On (Change Is Coming)
  • 6.Spirit (Ft Craig Mack)
  • 7.Testify
  • 8.Everything Is Going To Be Alright
  • 9.Pressure Part 1
  • 10.I'm Going All The Way
  • 11.Black Butterfly
  • 12.We Give You Thanks

Product Description:

Liner Note Author: Kirsten Jones.
Photographer: John Gairy.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Sounds Of Blackness

Product Info

  • UPC: 602498466681
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)