Acousticsol Acousticsol

10% OFF
Rating 4.0
1 rating
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown

Save for Later
Format: CD
Item:  PNS 9033
on most orders of $75
Brand New
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

CD Details

  • Released: January 7, 2003
  • Label: Pure & Simple


  • 1.Alki Sol
  • 2.Catina
  • 3.Harbor Lights
  • 4.If You Came Back
  • 5.Pastel
  • 6.I Don't Wanna Wait
  • 7.Song For Sarah
  • 8.Pole Pass
  • 9.Close Your Eyes
  • 10.Guinevere

Product Description:

Personnel: Ross Nyberg (guitar, electric guitar, nylon-string guitar, organ, keyboards, synthesizer, percussion, programming); John Raymond (guitar, electric guitar, nylon-string guitar, acoustic bass, percussion, keyboard programming); Robert Damper (keyboards); Tony Gable (percussion); Laura Scott (background vocals).
Recording information: DigiZone, Redmond, WA; Tiger Mountain Studios, Issaquah, WA.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Product Info:

  • UPC: 718959903326
  • Shipping Weight: 0.27/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item