Frank Sinatra Songs of Praise

Songs of Praise
1 rating
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  SSD7
on most orders of $35+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 1990
  • Label: Compass Productions


  • 1.Awesome God
  • 2.I Could Sing Of Your Love Forever
  • 3.He Is Exalted
  • 4.His Strength Is Perfect
  • 5.Adonai
  • 6.Abba (Father)
  • 7.O Lord You're Beautiful
  • 8.Be Still
  • 9.People Need The Lord
  • 10.Beauty For Ashes
  • 11.Crucified With Christ
  • 12.There Is Joy In The Lord

Product Description:

Songs: 1. Awesome God / Rich Mullins 2. I Could Sing of Your Love Forever / Delirious? 3. He Is Exalted / Twila Paris 4. His Strength Is Perfect / Steven Curtis Chapman 5. Adonai / Avalon 6. Abba (Father) / Rebecca St. James 7. O Lord You're Beautiful / Keith Green 8. Be Still / Newsboys 9. People Need The Lord / Steve Green 10. Beauty For Ashes / Crystal Lewis 11. Crucified With Christ / Phillips, Craig and Dean 12. There Is Joy In The Lord / Cheri Kreaggy

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Frank Sinatra

Product Info

  • UPC: 797307224528
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)