Jefferson Airplane White Rabbit (Live)

White Rabbit (Live)
33% OFF
Rating 3.6
5 ratings
List Price: $7.98
Sale Price: $5.97
PRE-BLACK FRIDAY: $5.37 Limited Time Only
You Save: $2.61 (33% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  SSP 25104

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released: March 1, 2008
  • Label: Sbme Special Mkts.


  • 1.It's No Secret
  • 2.Somebody To Love
  • 3.Today
  • 4.White Rabbit
  • 5.Embryonic Journey
  • 6.Crown Of Creation
  • 7.Plastic Fantastic Lover
  • 8.Volunteers

Product Description:

Jefferson Airplane includes: Grace Slick, Marty Balin, Paul Kantner, Jorma Korkounen.
Producers: Matthew Katz, Tommy Oliver, Rick Jarrad, Al Schmitt.
All tracks have been digitally remastered.
This is a rather odd addition to the long list of Airplane compilations. Why just eight songs in the CD era? And why these songs, as opposed to…well, other ones? In any event, whatever the motivation (or lack of one) behind this, there's no denying the music is top drawer, with a little something (in chronological order) from all the Airplane's studio albums of the '60s. And stylistically, it's quite a ride, from the folk-rock of "It's No Secret" to the sinister psychedelia of "White Rabbit" to the solo folk guitar of "Embryonic Journey" to the rabble-rousing agit-pop of "Volunteers."
RadioIO Offer

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 3.6
Based on 5 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Jefferson Airplane

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 28,498
  • UPC: 886972510422
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item