Wilco Kicking Television, Live In Chicago (4-LP 180GV Boxset W/Poster)

Kicking Television, Live In Chicago (4-LP 180GV
59 ratings
Price: $68.64
List Price: $82.99
You Save: $14.35 (17% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  Vinyl LP  (4 Records)
sku:  63R4Y
New Condition

Related products:

Vinyl LP Details

  • Number of Records: 4
  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2010
  • Label: Nonesuch Records

Description by OLDIES.com:

Includes 8 previously unreleased songs "Another Man's Done Gone," "How To Fight Loneliness," "Theologians," "Kamera," "Just A Kid," "Monday," "Outtasite (Outta Mind)," "I'm a Wheel." Limited Edition Concert Poster.

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Misunderstood
  • 2.Company in My Back
  • 3.The Late Greats
  • 4.Hell Is Chrome
  • 5.Handshake Drugs
  • 6.I Am Trying to Break Your Heart
  • 7.Shot in the Arm
  • 8.At Least That's What You Said
  • 9.Wishful Thinking
  • 10.Jesus, Etc.
  • 11.I'm the Man Who Loves You
  • 12.Kicking Television

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Via Chicago
  • 2.Hummingbird
  • 3.Muzzle of Bees
  • 4.One By One
  • 5.Airline to Heaven
  • 6.Radio Cure
  • 7.Ashes of American Flags
  • 8.Heavy Metal Drummer
  • 9.Poor Places
  • 10.Spiders (Kidsmoke)
  • 11.Comment
Get Email Alerts for Wilco

Product Info

  • UPC: 075597979411
  • Shipping Weight: 1.50/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 4 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)