Suede On the Day We Met (Live)

On the Day We Met (Live)
7 ratings
Price: $15.28
List Price: $16.98
You Save: $1.70 (10% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  C33Q
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2001
  • Label: Easily Suede


  • Buy for $0.991.Destination Moon
  • Buy for $0.992.My Romance
  • Buy for $0.993.On the Day We Met
  • Buy for $0.994.Moondance
  • Buy for $0.995.I Didn't Know About You
  • Buy for $0.996.Remember Who You Are
  • Buy for $0.997.Built For Comfort
  • Buy for $0.998.Miss New Orleans, (Do You Know What It Means to)
  • Buy for $0.999.This Must Be Wrong
  • Buy for $0.9910.Dream a Little Dream
  • Buy for $0.9911.Emily Remembers
  • Buy for $0.9912.If I Love Again
  • Buy for $0.9913.Arlen Medley: When The Sun Comes Out / Come Rain Or Come Shine
  • Buy for $0.9914.Sugar in My Bowl, (I Want a Little)
  • Buy for $0.9915.You Won't Let Me Go

Product Description:

Personnel: Suede (vocals, trumpet); David Pearl (piano, keyboards); Max Murray (acoustic upright bass).
Recorded live at The Birchmere, Alexandria, Virginia on November 11, 2000. Includes liner notes by Suede.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating:
Based on 7 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Suede

Product Info

  • UPC: 711087100322
  • Shipping Weight: 0.18/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)