Suede Easily Suede

Easily Suede
7 ratings
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  C33J
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 1996
  • Label: Easily Suede


  • Buy for $0.991.Wait a Little While
  • Buy for $0.992.It Really Is Nicer With You
  • Buy for $0.993.Doncha Wanna Know?
  • Buy for $0.994.Crazy
  • Buy for $0.995.The Ones Who Aren't Here
  • Buy for $0.996.Caressing Me
  • Buy for $0.997.From a Distance
  • Buy for $0.998.No Regrets
  • Buy for $0.999.Home to Myself
  • Buy for $0.9910.'Til We Meet Again
  • Buy for $0.9911.Hit Me With a Hot Note (And Watch Me Bounce)

Product Description:

Personnel: Suede (vocals, guitar, trumpet, piano); Tim Anderson (cello); David Pearl (piano, keyboards); John Leonard (acoustic & electric bass); Max Murray (bass); Gerry deBronkart, Paul Hildner (drums).
Recorded at Sound Wave Studios and Lion & Fox Recording Studio, Washington, D.C.
Personnel: Suede (vocals, guitar, trumpet, piano); Tim Anderson (cello); David Pearl (piano); John Leonard (acoustic bass, electric bass); Gerry Debronkart, Paul Hildner (drums).
Audio Mixers: Karen Kane; Suede.
Recording information: Lion & Fox Recording Studio, Inc., WA (03/1988); Sound Wave Studios, WA (03/1988).

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 4.4
Based on 7 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Suede

Product Info

  • UPC: 711087100124
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)