Jeff Healey The Very Best of The Jeff Healey Band

The Very Best of The Jeff Healey Band
7 ratings
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  YD6Y
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: July 27, 1998
  • Label: RCA Victor Europe


  • 1.It Could All Get Blown Aw
  • 2.Communication Breakdown
  • 3.Yer Blues
  • 4.Stop Breakin' Down
  • 5.Run Through The Jungle
  • 6.Cruel Little Number
  • 7.Shapes Of Things
  • 8.Badge
  • 9.Confidence Man
  • 10.Angel
  • 11.House That Love Built
  • 12.River Of No Return
  • 13.See The Light
  • 14.Don't Let Your Chance Go
  • 15.Nice Problem To Have
  • 16.While My Guitar Gently We

Product Description:

THE VERY BEST OF Jeff Healey delivers exactly what it promises--only the finest work from this remarkable guitar artist, including "Confidence Man" and "Yer Blues."

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 3.6
Based on 7 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Jeff Healey

Product Info

  • UPC: 743216033829
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)