Los Lonely Boys Playlist: The Very Best of Los Lonely Boys

Playlist: The Very Best of Los Lonely Boys
10% OFF
Rating 5.0
4 ratings
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown

Save for Later
Format: CD
Item:  PLLT 752792
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2009
  • Label: Playlist


  • 1.Heaven
  • 2.Diamonds
  • 3.Staying with Me
  • 4.More Than Love [Radio Remix]
  • 5.Heart Won't Tell a Lie
  • 6.Nobody Else
  • 7.I Walk the Line
  • 8.Roses
  • 9.Texican Style
  • 10.You Can't See the Light
  • 11.Velvet Sky
  • 12.Heaven [Acoustic Version][Live]
  • 13.La Bamba [Live]
  • 14.My Way
  • 15.[CD - Rom Track]

Product Description:

Sony/Legacy's budget-line 2009 PLAYLIST set is the first-ever compilation on Los Lonely Boys and while it doesn't necessarily dig very deep, it nevertheless provides a strong overview of their career, sampling nicely from their three studio albums and one live album for Epic, featuring all three of their hit singles -- "Heaven," "Diamonds," and "More Than Love," the latter in a radio remix -- along with 12 other highlights.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 5.0
Based on 4 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Los Lonely Boys

Product Info:

  • UPC: 886975279227
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item