Junior Walker & the All-Stars The Essential Collection

The Essential Collection
3 ratings
Only 4 copies left
SUPER SAVINGS: $9.90 Limited Time Only
List Price: $11.99
You Save: $2.09 (17% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
sku:  YD6F
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2009
  • Label: Spectrum Audio UK


  • 1.(I'm A) Road Runner
  • 2.I Ain't Going Nowhere
  • 3.Pucker Up Buttercup
  • 4.Anyway You Wannta
  • 5.Right On Brothers And Sisters
  • 6.Probe Your Mind
  • 7.Nothing But Soul
  • 8.Take Me Girl I'm Ready
  • 9.I Need You Here Right Now
  • 10.Shotgun
  • 11.Moody Junior
  • 12.How Sweet It Is (To Be Loved By You)
  • 13.Urgent
  • 14.What Does It Take (To Win Your Love)
  • 15.Shake And Fingerpop
  • 16.Just Can't Get Enough
  • 17.Don't Blame The Children
  • 18.These Things Will Keep Me Loving You

Product Description:

UK 'Best Of', tracks include 'Shotgun', '(I'm A) Road Runner', 'What Does It Take (To Win Your Love)', 'Take Me Girl I'm Ready' and many more. 18 tracks in all. 1999 release. Standard jewelcase.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating:
Based on 3 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Get Email Alerts for Junior Walker & the All-Stars

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 28,414
  • UPC: 731454405027
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)