Tangerine Dream Run To Vegas (180GV) (With CD)

Run To Vegas (180GV) (With CD)
19% OFF
Rating 5.0
1 rating
LOW STOCK: Only 1 copy left
List Price: $28.98
Your Price: $23.50
You Save: $5.48 (19% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  LILITH 3061

Related products:

Vinyl LP Details

  • Released: June 3, 2010
  • Label: Lilith Records

Description by OLDIES.com:

A compilation of rare tracks by German avant pioneers, Tangerine Dream, beginning with a rare single from Edgar Froese's pre-TD band, the Ones.


  • 1.Lady Greengrass
  • 2.Love of Mine
  • 3.Run To Vegas
  • 4.Huckebees Dream
  • 5.Silver Pendulum
  • 6.The Seventh Folder
  • 7.Shy Shila
  • 8.Rare Bird (live)
  • 9.The Burning Hole
  • 10.Landing On 51

Similar Products:

Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Tangerine Dream

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 110,361
  • UPC: 889397703066
  • Shipping Weight: 0.50/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday - Friday: 7am-10pm, Saturday: 9am-9pm, Sunday: 10am-8pm (Eastern Time)