The Doors Live In New York (2-LPs-180GV)

Live In New York (2-LPs-180GV)
29 ratings
Price: $39.14
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Format:  Vinyl LP  (2 Records)
sku:  666C2
on most orders of $50+
New Condition

Related products:

Vinyl LP Details

  • Number of Records: 2
  • Released: May 28, 2010
  • Originally Released: 2010
  • Label: Elektra Records

Description by

The first concert of The Doors' Legendary 1970 run at the Felt Forum. "...a revelation...The Doors and Morrison at their professional best" -The Boston Phoenix. "It's the truth. It's what The Doors sounded like." -Pitchfork.

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Start of the Show
  • 2.Roadhouse Blues
  • 3.Ship of Fools
  • 4.Break On Through (To the Other Side)
  • 5.Tuning
  • 6.Peace Frog
  • 7.Blue Sunday
  • 8.Alabama Song
  • 9.Back Door Man
  • 10.Love Hides
  • 11.Five To One

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Tuning / Breather
  • 2.Who Do You Love
  • 3.Little Red Rooster
  • 4.Money
  • 5.Tuning
  • 6.Light My Fire
  • 7.More, More, More
  • 8.Soul Kitchen
  • 9.End of Show

Similar Products

Get Email Alerts for The Doors

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 60,980
  • UPC: 081227981877
  • Shipping Weight: 0.50/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)