Nathan Barr True Blood - Season 1 (Original Score)

McAfee Secure sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit/debit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Rating 4.8
18 ratings
List Price: $17.98
Your Price: $15.28
You Save: $2.70 (15% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  VAR 066984

More titles by Nathan Barr

CD Details

  • Released: September 8, 2009
  • Label: Varese Sarabande


  • 1.True Blood: Take Me Home
  • 2.True Blood: Hairclip
  • 3.True Blood: Bill's Lament
  • 4.True Blood: Gran's Story
  • 5.True Blood: Bill's Entrance
  • 6.True Blood: First Taste
  • 7.True Blood: Tara in the Pool
  • 8.True Blood: Tripping
  • 9.True Blood: Tara and Mother
  • 10.True Blood: Grieve to Grave to Groove
  • 11.True Blood: The Tribunal
  • 12.True Blood: Amy's Goodbye
  • 13.True Blood: Bill and Sookie Together
  • 14.True Blood: Priapism
  • 15.True Blood: More than You can Imagine
  • 16.True Blood: The Cabin
  • 17.True Blood: The Funeral
  • 18.True Blood: Sancto Erico
  • 19.True Blood: Bill and Sookie's Reunion
  • 20.True Blood: Jason and Amy
  • 21.True Blood: Love Theme

Product Description:

Personnel: Nathan Barr (vocals, guitar, cello); Lisbeth Scott (vocals, piano).
Audio Mixer: Nathan Barr.
Liner Note Authors: Alan Ball & Friends; Alan Ball; Nathan Barr.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 4.8
Based on 18 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Nathan Barr

Product Info:

  • UPC: 030206698428
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item