Phish Joy (2-LPs - 180GV)

Joy (2-LPs - 180GV)
71 ratings
LOW STOCK: Only 3 copies left
Price: $24.29
List Price: $26.99
You Save: $2.70 (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Format:  Vinyl LP  (2 Records)
sku:  666AH
on most orders of $50+
New Condition

Related products:

Vinyl LP Details

  • Number of Records: 2
  • Released: May 28, 2010
  • Label: JEMP Records

Description by

Studio album from Phish. Limited Edition on 3 sides of 180gram vinyl and the Phish Logo Etch on side 4.


  • 1.Backwards Down the Number Line
  • 2.Stealing Time from the Faulty Plan
  • 3.Joy
  • 4.Sugar Shack
  • 5.Ocelot
  • 6.Kill Devil Falls
  • 7.Light
  • 8.I Been Around
  • 9.Time Turns Elastic
  • 10.Twenty Years Later

Similar Products

Get Email Alerts for Phish

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 35,388
  • UPC: 825084982321
  • Shipping Weight: 0.50/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)