Peter Wolf Midnight Souvenirs (2-LPs)

Midnight Souvenirs (2-LPs)
45% OFF
Rating 4.4
39 ratings
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown

Save for Later
Vinyl  (2 Records)
Item:  VERVE 14134011
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

Related products:

Vinyl LP Details

  • Number of Records: 2
  • Released: May 27, 2010
  • Label: Verve

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Tragedy
  • 2.I Don't Wanna Know
  • 3.Watch Her Move
  • 4.There's Still Time
  • 5.Lying Low
  • 6.The Green Fields of Summer
  • 7.Thick As Thieves

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Always Asking For You
  • 2.Then It Leaves Us All Behind
  • 3.Overnight Lows
  • 4.Everything I Do Gonna Be Funky
  • 5.Don't Try To Change Her
  • 6.The Night Comes Down (For Willy Deville)
  • 7.It's Too Late For Me

Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Peter Wolf

Product Info:

  • UPC: 602527351452
  • Shipping Weight: 0.50/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday - Friday: 7am-10pm, Saturday: 9am-9pm, Sunday: 10am-8pm (Eastern Time)