Peter Frampton Frampton Comes Alive II (2-CD)

Frampton Comes Alive II (2-CD)
6 ratings
Price: $17.99
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD  (2 Discs)
sku:  E86H
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2007
  • Label: Hip-O Records

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • Buy for $0.991.Introduction By Jerry Pompili
  • Buy for $0.992.Day In The Sun
  • Buy for $0.993.Lying
  • Buy for $0.994.For Now
  • Buy for $0.995.Most Of All
  • Buy for $0.996.You
  • Buy for $0.997.Waiting For Your Love
  • Buy for $1.298.I'm With You
  • Buy for $0.999.Talk To Me
  • Buy for $0.9910.Hang On To A Dream
  • 11.Can't Take That Away
  • Buy for $0.9912.More Ways Than One
  • Buy for $0.9913.Almost Said Goodbye
  • Buy for $0.9914.Off The Hook

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • Buy for $1.291.Show Me The Way - (Bonus Track)
  • Buy for $0.992.Nassau / Baby, I Love Your Way - (Bonus Track)
  • Buy for $1.293.Lines On My Face - (Bonus Track)
  • 4.Do You Feel Like We Do? - (Bonus Track)

Product Description:

Personnel: Peter Frampton (guitar, vocals); Bob Mayo (keyboards, guitar, vocals); John Regan (bass guitar, vocals); John "JR" Robinson, Jamie Oldaker (drums).
Engineers: Guy Charboneau (tracks 1-11, 13-14); Biff Dawes (track 12).
Recorded live at The Fillmore, San Francisco, California on June 15-16, 1995 and at The Ventura Theatre, Ventura, California in August 1992.
All songs written or co-written by Peter Frampton except "Hang On To A Dream" (Tim Hardin).
Personnel: Peter Frampton (vocals, guitar); Bob Mayo (vocals, guitar, keyboards); John Regan (vocals, bass guitar); John "J.R." Robinson (drums).
Recorded roughly 20 years after the hit concert album FRAMPTON COMES ALIVE!, this 1995 sequel finds British singer/guitarist Peter Frampton offering up another energetic live set. Rather than revisiting the songs from the aforementioned '70s record-collection staple, however, Frampton primarily draws from his latter-day catalogue, including '94s self-titled outing, for tunes such as "Day in the Sun," a mid-tempo number with a potent guitar solo, and "Off the Hook," a propulsive hard-rock track. (Note: The 2007 special-edition reissue of FRAMPTON COMES ALIVE II features a bonus disc with Frampton classics such as "Do You Feel Like We Do?" and "Show Me the Way.")

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating:
Based on 6 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Peter Frampton

Product Info

  • UPC: 602517212671
  • Shipping Weight: 0.27/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)