New Barbarians Buried Alive: Live In Maryland (3-LP Boxset - 180GV)

Rating 3.5
18 ratings
List Price: $69.98
SALE PRICE: $20.51
You Save: $49.47 (71% Off)
Unavailable: Sold Out

Save for Later
Vinyl  (3 Records)
Item:  WOO 31
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

Related products:

Vinyl LP Details

  • Number of Records: 3
  • Released:
  • Label: Wooden Records

Description by

The New Barbarians are Ron Wood: Guitar, Lead Vocals & Harmonica. Keith Richards: Guitar & Vocals. Stanley Clarke: Bass. Ian McLagan: Keyboards. Bobby Keys: Saxophone. Ziggaboo Modeliste: Drums. Classic live album available on vinyl!! Recorded Maryland 1979. 20 tracks on three 180GV LPs with 8 page full color booklet and extensive liner notes. On Ron Wood's own label Wooden Records. Featuring: "Sweet Little Rock And Roller," "Rock Me Baby," "Love In Vain," "Honky Tonk Women," "Worried Life Blues," "I Can Feel The Fire," "Seven Days," "Jumping Jack Flash" and many more.

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Sweet Little Rock and Roller
  • 2.Buried Alive
  • 3.Fuc Her
  • 4.Mystifies Me
  • 5.Infekshun
  • 6.Rock Me Baby
  • 7.Sure The One You Need
  • 8.Lost and Lonely

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Love In Vain
  • 2.Breathe On Me
  • 3.Let's Go Steady
  • 4.Apartment No. 9
  • 5.Honky Tonk Women
  • 6.Worried Life Blues

Tracks on Disc 3:

  • 1.I Can Feel The Fire
  • 2.Come To Realise
  • 3.Am I Grooving You
  • 4.Seven Days
  • 5.Before They Make Me Run
  • 6.Jumping Jack Flash

Product Description:

Classic Ronnie Wood album avaialable on 3 LP SEt with 8 page booklet. CD will be re-issued in September with a bonus DVD. Info to follow. 20 tracks on 3 LP's recorded in Maryland USA 1979.

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 34,521
  • UPC: 823566425427
  • Shipping Weight: 1.50/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 3 items