The Rolling Stones Exile On Main Street (2-LPs-180GV)

Exile On Main Street (2-LPs-180GV)
24% OFF
Rating 4.4
620 ratings
List Price: $34.98
Your Price: $26.50
You Save: $8.48 (24% Off)
Temporarily Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible

Save for Later
Format: Vinyl LP  (2 Records)
Item:  UME 14203011
on most orders of $75
New Condition
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

Related products:

Customers who purchased this item also bought these:

Vinyl LP Details

  • Number of Records: 2
  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2010
  • Label: Universal Music

Description by

The original 18 track album on 180 gram heavyweight vinyl with gatefold sleeve.

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Rocks Off
  • 2.Rip This Joint
  • 3.Shake Your Hips
  • 4.Casino Boogie
  • 5.Tumbling Dice
  • 6.Sweet Virginia
  • 7.Torn and Frayed
  • 8.Sweet Black Angel
  • 9.Loving Cup

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Happy
  • 2.Turd on the Run
  • 3.Ventilator Blues
  • 4.I Just Want to See His Face
  • 5.Let It Loose
  • 6.All Down the Line
  • 7.Stop Breaking Down
  • 8.Shine a Light
  • 9.Soul Survivor
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for The Rolling Stones

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 31,786
  • UPC: 602527142869
  • Shipping Weight: 0.50/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items