The Beatles Let It Be...Naked (with 7") (Import)

Let It Be...Naked (with 7") (Import)
2 ratings
Price: $46.63
List Price: $57.99
You Save: $11.36 (20% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  Vinyl LP
sku:  9EF7
on most orders of $50+
New Condition

Related products:

Vinyl LP Details

  • Released: July 16, 2010
  • Originally Released: 2010
  • Label: Apple Records

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Get Back
  • 2.Dig A Pony
  • 3.For You Blue
  • 4.The Long and Winding Road
  • 5.Two of Us
  • 6.I've Got A Feeling
  • 7.One After 909
  • 8.Don't Let Me Down
  • 9.I Me Mine
  • 10.Across The Universe
  • 11.Let It Be

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Fly on the Wall
Get Email Alerts for The Beatles

Product Info

  • UPC: 724359543802
  • Shipping Weight: 0.50/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)