Duane Eddy The Twang's the Thang

The Twang's the Thang
17% OFF
Rating 5.0
1 rating
List Price: $17.98
SALE PRICE: $14.95
You Save: $3.03 (17% Off)
Unavailable: Sold Out

Save for Later
Format: CD
Item:  ZJG 4016
on most orders of $75
Brand New
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Label: Jamie / Guyden


  • 1.My Blue Heaven
  • 2.Tiger Love and Turnip Greens
  • 3.The Last Minute of Innocence
  • 4.Route Number 1
  • 5.You Are My Sunshine
  • 6.St. Louis Blues
  • 7.Night Train to Memphis
  • 8.The Battle
  • 9.Trambone
  • 10.Blueberry Hill
  • 11.Rebel Walk
  • 12.Easy
  • 13.Bonnie Came Back
  • 14.My Blue Heaven - (previously unreleased)
  • 15.Blueberry Hill - (previously unreleased)
  • 16.Last Minute of Innocence, The - (previously unreleased)
  • 17.St. Louis Blues - (previously unreleased)
  • 18.You Are My Sunshine - (previously unreleased)

Product Description:

Personnel includes: Duane Eddy (guitar); Jim Horn (flute, saxophone); Larry Knechtel (piano); Al Casey (bass); Jimmy Troaxal (drums); Freman Singers (background vocals).
Includes liner notes by Jim Grant.
Personnel: Duane Eddy (guitar); Jim Horn (flute, tenor saxophone); Larry Knechtel (piano); Jimmy Troxell (drums).
Audio Remixer: Tom Moulton.
Liner Note Author: Jim Grant.
Recording information: Floyd Ramsey's Audio Recorders, Pheonix, AZ (11/20/1959-12/03/1959); Hollywood, CA (11/20/1959-12/03/1959).

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Duane Eddy

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 53,895
  • UPC: 647780401629
  • Shipping Weight: 0.20/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item