Ella Fitzgerald The Unique Ella Fitzgerald

The Unique Ella Fitzgerald
25% OFF
List Price: $11.98
Your Price: $8.95
You Save: $3.03 (25% Off)
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown

Save for Later
Format: CD
Item:  ZENT 226
on most orders of $50
Brand New
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

CD Details

  • Label: Promo Sound AG


  • 1.Too Darn Hot
  • 2.With A Song In My Heart
  • 3.I Get A Kick Out Of You
  • 4.Lover
  • 5.I Didn't Know What Time It Was
  • 6.It's All Right With Me
  • 7.Love For Sale
  • 8.Where Or When
  • 9.Let's Do It (Let's Fall In Love)
  • 10.I've Got You Under My Skin
  • 11.I Can't Get Started
  • 12.Blue Lou
  • 13.Easy To Love
  • 14.You Took Advantage Of Me
  • 15.You Do Something To Me
  • 16.How High The Moon
  • 17.So In Love
  • 18.That Old Black Magic
  • 19.I Love Paris
  • 20.What Is This Thing Called Love
  • 21.Just One Of Those Things

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Ella Fitzgerald

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 63,056
  • UPC: 8004883002269
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)