David Fiuczynski Kif Express

Kif Express
1 rating
Price: $20.23
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
sku:  YDG6
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2008
  • Label: Fuzelicious Records

Entertainment Reviews:

Down Beat - p.82
3 stars out of 5 -- "It's a virtuoso display, surely, but playful instead of showy, with Fiuczynski keeping his rock, funk, jazz and world music influences simultaneously aloft with the consummate, effortless skill of a master juggler."
JazzTimes - p.86
"KIF EXPRESS, like all of the best releases under his guidance, features a funk foundation that spirals upward through the guitarist's technique and sense of humor."


  • Buy for $0.991.Shiraz
  • Buy for $0.992.Moonring Bacchanal
  • Buy for $0.993.Sakura - Ying Hua
  • Buy for $0.994.Cumin
  • Buy for $0.995.Habibi Bounce
  • Buy for $0.996.Fung Wah Express
  • Buy for $0.997.Arcadia Finlandis - David Fiuczynski, David Fiuczynski, Bertram Lehmann, Michael Rivard,
  • Buy for $0.998.Phoenix Rising
  • Buy for $0.999.Almond Pear
  • Buy for $0.9910.Ek Balaam
  • Buy for $0.9911.Sakalahachi

Product Description:

Personnel: David Fiuczynski (guitar, programming); Geni Skendo (shakuhachi); Nikolay Moiseenko (alto saxophone); Steve Jenkins (bass instrument); Michael Rivard (upright bass); Skoota Warner, Bertram Lehmann (drums); Daniel Sadownick (percussion).
Audio Mixers: Aaron Renner; Randy Roos.
Recording information: Brooklyn Recordings; Cold Spring Farm; Cold Spring Fram; Jenkadelic HQ; Studio A, Berklee College Of Music; Warrior Recordings.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Get Email Alerts for David Fiuczynski

Product Info

  • UPC: 698698890821
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)