Pantera Cowboys From Hell (2-LPs-180GV)

Cowboys From Hell (2-LPs-180GV)
283 ratings
LOW STOCK: Only 3 copies left
CYBER SALE: $22.96 Limited Time Only
List Price: $27.99
You Save: $5.03 (18% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 3-5 business days
Format:  Vinyl LP  (2 Records)
sku:  66642
on most orders of $50+
New Condition
Holiday Ordering Guidelines: Delivery in the US by December 24th
for Premium USPS Shipping

Related products:

Vinyl LP Details

  • Number of Records: 2
  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2010
  • Label: Atco

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Cowboys From Hell
  • 2.Primal Concrete Sledge
  • 3.Psycho Holiday
  • 4.Heresy
  • 5.Cemetary Gates
  • 6.Domination

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Shattered
  • 2.Clash With Reality
  • 3.Medicine Man
  • 4.Message In Blood
  • 5.The Sleep
  • 6.The Art of Shredding

Similar Products

Get Email Alerts for Pantera

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 90,368
  • UPC: 081227981297
  • Shipping Weight: 0.50/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Extended Holiday Hours: Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)