Chuck Berry Rockin' (20 Original Recordings) (180GV - Import)

Rockin' (20 Original Recordings) (180GV - Import)
Price: $16.70
List Price: $20.99
You Save: $4.29 (20% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  Vinyl LP
sku:  66633
on most orders of $35+
New Condition

Related products:

Vinyl LP Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2010
  • Label: Vinyl Passion


  • 1.Maybellene
  • 2.Wee Wee Hours
  • 3.Thirty Days (To Come Back Home)
  • 4.No Money Down
  • 5.Roll Over Beethoven
  • 6.Too Much Monkey Business
  • 7.Brown-Eyed Handsome Man
  • 8.You Can't Catch Me
  • 9.School Day (Ring, Ring Goes The Bell)
  • 10.Rock And Roll Music
  • 11.Sweet Little Sixteen
  • 12.Johnny B. Goode
  • 13.Around And Around
  • 14.Carol
  • 15.Joe Joe Gunne
  • 16.Sweet Little Rock And Roller
  • 17.Almost Grown
  • 18.Little Queenie
  • 19.Memphis Tennessee
  • 20.Back In The U.S.A.
Get Email Alerts for Chuck Berry

Product Info

  • UPC: 8712177056842
  • Shipping Weight: 0.50/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)
Memorial Day: 10am-6pm