Lil Scrappy Prince of the South

Prince of the South
78% OFF
Rating 5.0
2 ratings
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown

Save for Later
Format: CD
Item:  ZKTE 149
on most orders of $75
Brand New
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Label: Real Talk Ent


  • 1.G's Up
  • 2.The A
  • 3.Keep It On The Low
  • 4.Wassup
  • 5.Take Advantage
  • 6.Smoke, Ride & Get Paid
  • 7.The World Is Mine (feat. Lil' Flip)
  • 8.Fo Sho
  • 9.All Hunid's
  • 10.Believe
  • 11.You Trippin (feat. Lil' Flip)
  • 12.Throwin Up Dat
  • 13.Move Somethin
  • 14.Wassup, Wassup (feat. J-Bo of the YoungBloodz)
  • 15.Prince Of The South

Product Description:

Audio Mixer: Big Hollis.
On album number three, Lil Scrappy continues to walk the line between gutter and glamour. PRINCE OF THE SOUTH sees Scrappy spitting street anthems and Dirty South manifestos (see "The A," Scappy's tribute to his hometown) and getting jiggy over crunked-up club bangers ("Keep It on the Low," "Move Somethin"). Lil Flip, Pastor Troy, and J-Bo of the Youngbloodz are featured.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 5.0
Based on 2 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Lil Scrappy

Product Info:

  • UPC: 856811001497
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item