Erykah Badu New Amerykah Part Two: Return Of The Ankh (2-LPs)

New Amerykah Part Two: Return Of The Ankh (2-LPs)
Rating 4.5
96 ratings
Your Price: $27.59
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Add to Cart
Save for Later
Format: Vinyl LP  (2 Records)
Item:  GJHG
on most orders of $35
New Condition

Related products:

Vinyl LP Details

  • Number of Records: 2
  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2010
  • Label: Universal Motown Records


  • 1.20 Feet Tall
  • 2.Window Seat
  • 3.Agitation
  • 4.Turn Me Away (Get MuNNY)
  • 5.Gone Baby, Don't Be Long
  • 6.Umm Hmm
  • 7.Love
  • 8.You Loving Me (Session)
  • 9.Fall In Love (Your Funeral)
  • 10.Incense
  • 11.Out My Mind, Just In Time

Similar Products:

Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Erykah Badu

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 115,065
  • UPC: 602527326788
  • Shipping Weight: 0.50/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)