Sharon Jones & The Dap-Kings I Learned The Hard Way

I Learned The Hard Way
35 ratings
Price: $15.95
List Price: $18.99
You Save: $3.04 (16% Off)
Unavailable: Sold Out
Notify Me When Available
Format:  Vinyl LP
sku:  DAP 191
on most orders of $50+
New Condition

Vinyl LP Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2010
  • Label: Daptone


  • 1.The Game Gets Old
  • 2.I Learned the Hard Way
  • 3.Better Things
  • 4.Give It Back
  • 5.Money
  • 6.The Reason
  • 7.Window Shopping
  • 8.She Ain't a Child No More
  • 9.I'll Still Be True
  • 10.Without a Heart
  • 11.If You Call
  • 12.Mama Don't Like My Man
Get Email Alerts for Sharon Jones & The Dap-Kings

Product Info

  • UPC: 823134001916
  • Shipping Weight: 0.50/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)