Belinda Carlisle Her Greatest Hits

McAfee Secure sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit/debit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Rating 4.5
50 ratings
List Price: $5.98
You Save: 60¢ (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  UBG 606
Amazon sells this CD for $8.48, buying at saves you 37%

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 1992
  • Label: MCA


  • 1.Heaven Is A Place On Earth
  • 2.I Get Weak
  • 3.I Feel The Magic
  • 4.Half The World
  • 5.Gotta Get To You
  • 6.Leave A Light On
  • 7.Circle In The Sand
  • 8.Mad About You
  • 9.I Feel Free
  • 10.Summer Rain
  • 11.Live Your Life Be Free
  • 12.Vision Of You
  • 13.Do You Feel Like I Feel

Product Description:

Personnel: Belinda Carlisle (vocals); Rick Nowels (guitar, acoustic guitar, 12-string guitar, keyboards, drum programming); Michael Landau (guitar, sitar); Charlotte Caffey (guitar, background vocals); David Lindley, X.Y. Jones, John McCurry, Andy Taylor, Rusty Anderson (guitar); Ben Schultz (acoustic guitar, 12-string guitar, drum programming); George Harrison (slide guitar); Michael Kamen (oboe); Bobby Martin (saxophone, keyboards, synthesizer); John Rosenberg (trumpet); Charles Judge (piano, keyboards, drum programming); Claude Godette, Jim Cox, Michael Lloyd , Nicky Hopkins, Thomas Dolby, John Philip Shenale (keyboards, synthesizer); Kevin Savigar (keyboards); Kenny Aronoff (drums, percussion); Denny Fongheiser, Rudy Richman, Stan Lynch, Paul Leim, Curly Smith (drums); Luis Conte (bongos, shaker); David Kemper, Jimmy Bralower, Paulinho Da Costa (percussion); Valerie Pinkston-Mayo, Donna De Lory, Ellen Shipley, Debra Parson, Cherryl Crowe, Gina Schock, Elisa Fior, The Waters, Jane Wiedlin, Kathy Valentine, Maria Vidal, Maxine Willard Waters, N'Dea Davenport, Paula Jean Brown, Susanna Hoffs, Tom Kelly , Valerie Pinkston, Bekka Bramlett, Billy Steinberg, Gia Ciambotti (background vocals).
Photographer: Jon Ragel.
Unknown Contributor Roles: Michael Landau; Andy McKaie; Paul Elmore.
Arranger: Rick Nowels.
All of Belinda Carlisle's late-'80s pop hits, including "Heaven is a Place on Earth," "Mad About You," and "I Get Weak," available on one disc. ~ Stephen Thomas Erlewine

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 4.5
Based on 50 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Product Groupings:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Belinda Carlisle

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 19,210
  • UPC: 008811060626
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item