Nature - Incredible Life (6-DVD)

Nature - Incredible Life (6-DVD)
Your Price: $44.99
Temporarily Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Save for Later
DVD  (6 Discs)
Item:  YDW8
on most orders of $50
Brand New
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

DVD Features:

  • Number of Discs: 6
  • Rated: Not Rated
  • Run Time: 7 hours
  • Video: Color
  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2010
  • Label: Questar
  • Encoding: Region 0 (Worldwide)
  • Audio:
    • Dolby Digital 2.0 Stereo - English

Product Description:

As narrated by Oscar-winner F. Murray Abraham (AMADEUS), this set constitutes an eight-hour 'best-of' compilation pulled from PBS's NATURE (1982) documentary series. As such, the sequences featured in this collection hone in on various events and phenomena from the animal kingdom that repeatedly reflect majesty, wonder and intrigue. The set includes the episodes: FELLOWSHIP OF THE WHALES (2009), CLOUD: CHALLENGE OF THE STALLIONS (2009), CLASH: ENCOUNTERS OF BEARS AND WOLVES (2010), BORN WILD: THE FIRST DAY OF LIFE (2009), WHAT FEMALES WANT AND MALES WILL DO (2008) and ENDANGERED ANIMALS.


Movie Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Movie Lover to write an online review of this product!

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 32,527
  • UPC: 033937039362
  • Shipping Weight: 1.18/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 6 items