Alicia Keys The Element Of Freedom (2-LPs)

The Element Of Freedom (2-LPs)
178 ratings
Price: $24.74
List Price: $28.98
You Save: $4.24 (15% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  Vinyl LP  (2 Records)
sku:  YDW3
on most orders of $50+
New Condition

Related products:

Vinyl LP Details

  • Number of Records: 2
  • Released: March 26, 2010
  • Originally Released: 2010
  • Label: J Records

Description by

Limited Edition Vinyl. Includes the smash hit "Try Sleeping With A Broken Heart" plus "Empire State Of Mind (Part II) Broken Down" and "Put It In A Love Song" featuring Beyonce and "Doesn't Mean Anything."

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Element Of Freedom (Intro)
  • 2.Love Is Blind
  • 3.Doesn't Mean Anything
  • 4.Try Sleeping With A Broken Heart
  • 5.Wait Til You See My Smile
  • 6.That's How Strong My Love Is
  • 7.Un-thinkable (I'm Ready)

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Love Is My Disease
  • 2.Like The Sea
  • 3.Put It In A Love Song (featuring Beyoncé)
  • 4.This Bed
  • 5.Distance And Time
  • 6.How It Feels To Fly
  • 7.Empire State Of Mind (Part II) Broken Down
Get Email Alerts for Alicia Keys

Product Info

  • UPC: 886974657118
  • Shipping Weight: 0.50/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)