Blodwyn Pig All Said and Done (2-CD)

All Said and Done (2-CD)
1 rating
Price: $22.48
List Price: $24.98
You Save: $2.50 (10% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD  (2 Discs)
sku:  9X7H
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Released: August 2, 2005
  • Label: Recall Records Uk

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.My Sunday Feeling It's Breaking Me Up
  • 2.Serenade to a Cuckoo
  • 3.Move on Alone
  • 4.Cat's Squirrel
  • 5.Someday the Sun
  • 6.Song For Jeffrey
  • 7.Stormy Monday
  • 8.Trouble in Mind
  • 9.Dharma For One
  • 10.Beggars Farm
  • 11.Rock Me Baby

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Roller Roller
  • 2.How Can a Poor Man Stand Such Times & Live
  • 3.You Got It Wrong
  • 4.Deadman's Hill
  • 5.I Wonder Who
  • 6.Lies
  • 7.All Said and Done
  • 8.Dear Jill
  • 9.Do Re Mi
  • 10.Blue Cafe
  • 11.Driftin' Blues
  • 12.Drive Me
  • 13.Let Me Love You Baby
  • 14.The Victim
  • 15.So Much Trouble
  • 16.See My Way

Product Description:

Import exclusive two CD/DVD set. Disc one features Mick Abraham's Blodwyn Pig update of the classic Jethro Tull debut album 'This Was'. Disc two features a collector's item for Pig fans with material recorded by Andy Pile, Clive Bunker, Dave Lennox, & Gordon Murphy. The lineup lasted just ten months but was the launch pad for Jethro Tull & Blodwyn Pig. The DVD (NTSC/Region 0) comprises a 54 minute interview with Mick Abrahams. Shakedown Records. 2004.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Blodwyn Pig

Product Info

  • UPC: 802644900728
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)