Madonna Confessions Remixed (3x12")

Confessions Remixed (3x12")
2 ratings
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown
Notify Me When Available
Format:  12" Vinyl Single  (3 Records)
sku:  WEA 42916T
on most orders of $50+
New Condition

Related products:

12" Vinyl Single Details

  • Number of Records: 3
  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2010
  • Label: Warner Bros/Elektra/Atlantic

Description by

Special 12" remixes of selected songs from Madonna's 2006 LP "Confessions On A Dance Floor." Both the LP version and this 3 disc 12" set have been deleted, so stock is Limited! Features the songs: "Hung Up," "Sorry," "Get Together," "I Love New York" and "Let It Will Be." Black Vinyl.

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Hung Up (7:57) (SDP's Extended Vocal)
  • 2.Hung Up (7:57) (SDP's Extended Dub)

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Sorry (7:23) (Man With Guitar Mix)
  • 2.Get Together (6:17) (Jacques Lu Cont Mix)

Tracks on Disc 3:

  • 1.I Love New York (7:42) (Thin White Duke Mix)
  • 2.Let It Will Be (7:28) (Paper Faces Mix)
Get Email Alerts for Madonna

Product Info

  • UPC: 093624291602
  • Shipping Weight: 0.50/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 3 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)