Bachman-Turner Overdrive The Collection

The Collection
10% OFF
Rating 3.8
4 ratings
List Price: $7.98
Your Price: $7.18
You Save: 80¢ (10% Off)
Temporarily Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible

Save for Later
Format: CD
Item:  E7W6
on most orders of $35
Brand New
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released: March 12, 2001
  • Label: Polygram Uk


  • 1.You Ain't Seen Nothing Yet - (studio)
  • 2.Roll On Down The Highway - (studio)
  • 3.Flat Broke Love - (studio)
  • 4.Blue Collar - (studio)
  • 5.Takin' Care Of Business - (studio)
  • 6.Gimme Your Money Please - (studio)
  • 7.Welcome Home - (studio)
  • 8.Not Fragile - (studio)
  • 9.Rock Is My Life & This Is My Song - (studio)
  • 10.Four Wheel Drive - (studio)
  • 11.Don't Let The Blues Get You Down - (studio)
  • 12.Lookin' Out For #1 - (studio)
  • 13.Shotgun Rider - (studio)
  • 14.I'm In Love - (studio)
  • 15.Sledgehammer - (studio)
  • 16.Find Out About Love - (studio)
  • 17.Hold Back The Water - (studio)

Product Description:

The British import The Collection offers original versions of most of BTO's definitive songs, including "You Ain't Seen Nothing Yet," "Roll on Down the Highway," and, of course, "Takin' Care of Business." Though it's not quite as deep a collection as Anthology, this 17-song strong compilation offers plenty for Bachman Turner Overdrive's longtime fans and newcomers. ~ Heather Phares

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 3.8
Based on 4 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Bachman-Turner Overdrive

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 114,217
  • UPC: 731454442923
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)
Memorial Day: 10am-6pm