The Animals Most Of

Most Of
Rating 4.3
3 ratings
Your Price: $11.68
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown
Save for Later
Format: CD
Item:  E7RY
on most orders of $35
Brand New
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

CD Details

  • Released: May 23, 2006
  • Label: Emd Int'l

Entertainment Reviews:

Q - May 2002, p.126
3 out of 5 stars - "...Linchipins of England's early R&B scene....If you're a newcomer, you'll be wowed..."


  • 1.House Of The Rising S
  • 2.Boom Boom
  • 3.Baby Let Me Take You Home
  • 4.Gonna Send You Back To Wa
  • 5.Around And Around
  • 6.I'm Crying
  • 7.I'm Mad Again
  • 8.She Said Yeah
  • 9.Girl Can't Help It
  • 10.Story Of Bo Diddley
  • 11.We've Gotta Get Out Of Th
  • 12.Let The Good Times Roll
  • 13.Bring It On Home To Me
  • 14.It's My Life
  • 15.Memphis Tennessee
  • 16.Don't Let Me Be Misunders
  • 17.Bright Lights Big City
  • 18.Dimples
  • 19.I've Been Around
  • 20.Roadrunner

Product Description:

This compilation of the British Invasion group fronted by Eric Burdon demonstrates how the group's sound was steeped in R&B more than their contemporaries. The 20 tracks here include such hits as Includes hits like "House Of The Rising Sun," "Baby Let Me Take You Home," "We Gotta Get Out Of This Place," "Boom Boom," and "Around & Around."

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 4.3
Based on 3 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for The Animals

Product Info:

  • UPC: 724382982524
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)
Memorial Day: 10am-6pm