Air Supply Forever Love: Greatest Hits (2-CD)

Forever Love: Greatest Hits (2-CD)
28% OFF
Rating 4.7
16 ratings
List Price: $17.98
SALE PRICE: $12.99
You Save: $4.99 (28% Off)
Unavailable: Sold Out

Save for Later
Format: CD  (2 Discs)
Item:  GG 508
on most orders of $75
Brand New
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2003
  • Label: RCA Victor Europe


  • 1.Lost In Love
  • 2.Every Woman In The World
  • 3.All Out Of Love
  • 4.Chances
  • 5.One That You Love
  • 6.Here I Am
  • 7.I'll Never Get Enough Of You
  • 8.Tonite
  • 9.Sweet Dreams
  • 10.Come What May
  • 11.Even The Nights Are Better
  • 12.Two Less Lonely People In The World
  • 13.Young Love
  • 14.Taking The Chance
  • 15.Making Love Out Of Nothing At All
  • 16.I Can Wait Forever
  • 17.Just As I Am
  • 18.Lonely Is The Night
  • 19.What Becomes Of The Broken Hearted
  • 20.Someone Who Believes In You
  • 21.Where Did The Feeling Go?
  • 22.Without You
  • 23.Goodbye
  • 24.It's Never Too Late
  • 25.Too Sentimental
  • 26.Always
  • 27.Unchained Melody
  • 28.I Want To Give It All
  • 29.Way I Feel
  • 30.Now & Forever
  • 31.Strong Strong Wind
  • 32.Oncee
  • 33.Daybreak
  • 34.Only One Forever
  • 35.Yours Truly

Product Description:

The easy-on-the-ear sounds of Air Supply have become a popular hit on classic rock radio, and this compilation album gathers some of their best songs on a 35 track compilation.
Liner Note Authors: Graham Russell; Russell Hitchcock.
Australian soft rock stewards Air Supply have had more than their share of compilations, but this sprawling 36-track collection from BMG is the first and last word on the amorous duo. Listeners who just want the hits -- whether "Making Love Out of Nothing at All," "All Out of Love," "Lost in Love," "Young Love," or any of their other hits with the word "love" in them -- would be better off picking up Arista's 18-song Definitive Collection, but true Supply fans will need the exhaustive Forever Love: Greatest Hits, if only to have "Here I Am (Just When I Thought I Was Over You)," "I'll Never Get Enough of You," "Someone Who Believes in You," "Without You," and every other song with the word "you" in it. ~ James Christopher Monger

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 4.7
Based on 16 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Product Groupings:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Air Supply

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 24,656
  • UPC: 743219790323
  • Shipping Weight: 0.34/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

Top ranking CD: