Stacy Lattisaw 45RPM Collection (12 Songs)

45RPM Collection (12 Songs)
64% OFF
List Price: $13.98
Your Price: $5
You Save: $8.98 (64% Off)
Temporarily Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible

Save for Later
Format: 7" Vinyl / 45s
Item:  BX455957
on most orders of $35
New Condition
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

7" Vinyl Box Set Details

  • * Plus 2 More! *
  • Released: April 22, 2011
  • Label: BX

Description by

Includes the following songs on 45RPM vinyl: Every Drop Of Your Love (Picture Sleeve), I Don't Have The Heart, Longshot, Nail It To The Wall, When You're Young And In Love... and 7 More!


  • 1.Every Drop Of Your Love
  • 2.Every Drop Of Your Love (Picture Sleeve)
  • 3.I Don't Have The Heart
  • 4.I Don't Have The Heart (Instrumental)
  • 5.Longshot
  • 6.Nail It To The Wall
  • 7.Three Wishes
  • 8.When You're Young And In Love
  • 9.Where Do We Go From Here
  • 10.Where Do We Go From Here (Long Version)

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Stacy Lattisaw

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 77,179
  • Shipping Weight: 1.50/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)