Christina Aguilera Remix Plus

Remix Plus
19 ratings
Price: $13.48
List Price: $14.98
You Save: $1.50 (10% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD  (2 Discs)
sku:  9X2J
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released: September 25, 2000
  • Label: RCA Victor Europe


  • 1.Genie In A Bottle (Flavio Vsmad Boris Remix - (studio)
  • 2.What A Girl Wants (Eddie Arroyo Dance Mix) - (studio)
  • 3.I Turn To You (Thunderpuss Mix) - (studio)
  • 4.So Emotional - (studio)
  • 5.Come On Over (All I Want Is You) - (studio)
  • 6.Reflection - (studio)
  • 7.Love For All Seasons - (studio)
  • 8.Somebody's Somebody - (studio)
  • 9.When You Put Your Hands On Me - (studio)
  • 10.Blessed - (studio)
  • 11.Love Will Find A Way - (studio)
  • 12.Obvious - (studio)
  • 13.Genie In A Bottle (Vlavio Vs Mad Boris Mix) - (studio)
  • 14.What A Girl Wants (Eddie Arroyo Dance Radio Edit) - (studio)
  • 15.I Turn To You (Thunderpuss Remix) - (studio)
  • 16.Genio Atrapado (Re Mix0 - (studio)
  • 17.Don't Make Me Love You - (studio)
  • 18.Come On Over Baby (All I Want Is You) (Radio Version0 - (studio)

Product Description:

This German edition includes a bonus remix CD.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating:
Based on 19 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Christina Aguilera

Product Info

  • UPC: 743217805425
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)