Creedence Clearwater Revival The Singles Collection (15 x 7" Black Vinyl) (Large Spindle Hole 45rpm)

The Singles Collection (15 x 7" Black Vinyl)
23 ratings
Price: $34.95
List Price: $59.98
You Save: $25.03 (42% Off)
Unavailable: Sold Out
Notify Me When Available
Format:  7" Vinyl Box Set  (15 Records)
sku:  FAN 318687
on most orders of $50+
New Condition

Related products:

Customers who purchased this item also bought these:

7" Vinyl Box Set Details

  • Number of Records: 15
  • Released: November 24, 2009
  • Originally Released: 2009
  • Label: Fantasy

Description by

A Special Limited Edition Vinyl Collectors' Package. 15 Classic CCR 45 rpm Vinyl Singles with Rare Picture Sleeves & Deluxe Color 40 Page Booklet housed in a collectible box. Features 9 Top Ten Billboard hits including: "Bad Moon Rising," "Down On The Corner," "Fortunate Son," and "Have You Ever Seen The Rain?".

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Porterville
  • 2.Call It Pretending

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Suzie Q. (Pt.1)
  • 2.Suzie Q. (Pt.2)

Tracks on Disc 3:

  • 1.I Put A Spell On You
  • 2.Walk On The Water

Tracks on Disc 4:

  • 1.Proud Mary
  • 2.Born On The Bayou

Tracks on Disc 5:

  • 1.Bad Moon Rising
  • 2.Lodi

Tracks on Disc 6:

  • 1.Green River
  • 2.Commotion

Tracks on Disc 7:

  • 1.Fortunate Son
  • 2.Down On The Corner

Tracks on Disc 8:

  • 1.Travelin' Band
  • 2.Who'll Stop the Rain

Tracks on Disc 9:

  • 1.Run Through The Jungle
  • 2.Up Around The Bend

Tracks on Disc 10:

  • 1.Long As I Can See the Light
  • 2.Lookin' Out My Back Door

Tracks on Disc 11:

  • 1.Have You Ever Seen The Rain?
  • 2.Hey Tonight

Tracks on Disc 12:

  • 1.Sweet Hitch-Hiker
  • 2.Door To Door

Tracks on Disc 13:

  • 1.Someday Never Comes
  • 2.Tearin' Up The Country

Tracks on Disc 14:

  • 1.I Heard It Through The Grapevine (Single Edit)
  • 2.Good Golly, Miss Molly

Tracks on Disc 15:

  • 1.45 Revolutions Per Minute (Pt.1) (Stereo) (Promotional Single)
  • 2.45 Revolutions Per Minute (Pt.2) (Stereo) (Promotional Single)

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating:
Based on 23 ratings.
Write an online review to share your thoughts with other customers.
Amazing!!!! Music Lover: from PHILADELPHIA, PA US -- August, 16, 2010

All these classic songs are given new life through this collection. The vinyl sounds fantastic!!!!This is a must have for ANY fan of good music. Thank you!!!!!!!!!!!!

Get Email Alerts for Creedence Clearwater Revival

Product Info

  • UPC: 888072318687
  • Shipping Weight: 1.50/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 0.5 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)