Bob Dylan Christmas In The Heart (180GV-W/CD)

Christmas In The Heart (180GV-W/CD)
436 ratings
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown
Notify Me When Available
Format:  Vinyl LP
sku:  665EY
on most orders of $50+
New Condition

Related products:

Vinyl LP Details

  • Released: December 7, 2010
  • Label: Columbia

Description by

All of Bob Dylan's U.S. royalities from sales of "Christmas In The Heart" will be donated to the charity Feeding America. Featuring: Here Comes Santa Claus, Winter Wonderland, Little Drummer Boy, The Christmas Blues, The First Noel, Christmas Island.


  • 1.Here Comes Santa Claus
  • 2.Do You Hear What I Hear?
  • 3.Winter Wonderland
  • 4.Hark the Herald Angels Sing
  • 5.I'll Be Home for Christmas
  • 6.Little Drummer Boy
  • 7.The Christmas Blues
  • 8.O' Come All Ye Faithful (Adeste Fideles)
  • 9.Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas
  • 10.Must Be Santa
  • 11.Silver Bells
  • 12.The First Noel
  • 13.Christmas Island
  • 14.The Christmas Song
  • 15.O' Little Town of Bethlehem

Similar Products

Product Groupings:
Get Email Alerts for Bob Dylan

Product Info

  • UPC: 886975732319
  • Shipping Weight: 0.50/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)