Holiday Series - 45RPM Collection #5 (16 Songs)

by Various Artists
Holiday Series - 45RPM Collection #5 (16 Songs)
21% OFF
List Price: $18.98
Your Price: $15
You Save: $3.98 (21% Off)
Temporarily Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible

Save for Later
Format: 7" Vinyl / 45s
Item:  BX455897
on most orders of $75
New Condition
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

7" Vinyl Box Set Details

  • Released: April 22, 2011

Description by

Includes the following songs on 45RPM vinyl: Christmas Carol-Oak Ridge Boys,Christmas To Christmas (Loving You)-L.Greenwood,Little Saint Nick-Beach Boys,Please Come Home For Christmas-F.Fender,Rudolph -G.Autry,Snoopy's Christmas-Royal Guardsmen,Step Into Christmas-E.John... and 9 More!


Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 86,379
  • Shipping Weight: 1.50/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items