Johnnie Allan Memories

McAfee Secure sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit/debit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Rating 5.0
1 rating
LOW STOCK: Only 3 copies left
List Price: $13.98
Your Price: $12.58
You Save: $1.40 (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  JINN 9087

CD Details

  • Released: September 9, 2008
  • Label: Jin Records


  • 1.I Don't Know Why I Love You But I Do
  • 2.Wanting To Get Over You
  • 3.Ain't Your Memory Got No Pride At All
  • 4.You'll Never Know
  • 5.Isle Of Capri
  • 6.Nobody's Darling But Mine
  • 7.Sittin' Here Crying
  • 8.I Was A Fool
  • 9.Just A Little Bit
  • 10.Graduation Night (As You Pass Me By)
  • 11.Before The Next Teardrop Falls
  • 12.That Old Hurt
  • 13.I Wonder What Else Could Go Wrong Tonight
  • 14.I'm Not A Fool Anymore
  • 15.I Haven't Seen Me In Years
  • 16.Convict And The Rose
  • 17.Crying Over You
  • 18.Come Sundown
  • 19.All By Myself
  • 20.I Wrote A Letter
  • 21.Lonely Weekend
  • 22.Letter Of Love

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Johnnie Allan

Product Info:

  • UPC: 046346908723
  • Shipping Weight: 0.27/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item