Dinah Washington Cocktail Hour (2-CD)

Cocktail Hour (2-CD)
Price: $12.58
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD  (2 Discs)
sku:  JWY5
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Released: April 11, 2000
  • Label: Columbia River Ent.

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Evil Gal Blues
  • 2.I Know How to Do It
  • 3.Salty Papa Blues
  • 4.Pacific Coast Blues
  • 5.Blow Top Blues
  • 6.Walking Blues
  • 7.No Voot, No Boot
  • 8.Chewin' Mama Blues
  • 9.Rich Man's Blues
  • 10.Beggin' Mama Blues
  • 11.My Voot Is Really Vout
  • 12.Mellow Mama Blues
  • 13.Blues for a Day
  • 14.All or Nothing

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Slick Chick, A (On the Mellow Side)
  • 2.Postman Blues
  • 3.I Can't Get Started
  • 4.Joy Juice
  • 5.When a Woman Loves a Man
  • 6.Oo Wee Walkie Talkie
  • 7.That's Why a Woman Loves a Heel
  • 8.I Wanna Be Loved
  • 9.You Can Depend on Me
  • 10.Since I Fell for You
  • 11.Stairway to the Stars
  • 12.I Sold My Heart to the Junkman
  • 13.It's Too Soon to Know
  • 14.Fast Movin' Mama

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Dinah Washington

Product Info

  • UPC: 723723772923
  • Shipping Weight: 0.20/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)