45RPM Collection (11 Songs) (Version 2)

by Quincy Jones / Various Artists
45RPM Collection (11 Songs) (Version 2)
63% OFF
List Price: $18.98
Your Price: $7
You Save: $11.98 (63% Off)
Temporarily Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible

Save for Later
7" Vinyl / 45s  (6 Records)
Item:  BX454737
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

7" Vinyl Box Set Details

  • Number of Records: 6
  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2012
  • Label: BX

Description by OLDIES.com:

Featuring these 11 songs on 7" vinyl: Ai No Corrida (I-No-Ko-Ree-Da), I Don't Go For That (Featuring Siedah Garrett), I Don't Go For That (Album Version), Stomp (Featuring Chaka Khan & Others), Stomp (Radio Mix), Stuff Like That (Featuring Ashford & Simpson) (Picture Sleeve), The Secret Garden (Featuring Barry White), The Secret Garden (Instrumental Remix), There's A Train Leavin' (Featuring The Wattsline), Tomorrow (A Better You, Better Me) (Featuring Tevin Campbell), Tomorrow (A Better You, Better Me) (Instrumental).

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Quincy Jones

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 96,578
  • Shipping Weight: 1.50/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 6 items