Etta James 45RPM Collection (10 Songs)

45RPM Collection (10 Songs)
25% OFF
List Price: $15.98
Your Price: $12
You Save: $3.98 (25% Off)
Temporarily Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible

Save for Later
7" Vinyl / 45s  (5 Records)
Item:  BX455947
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

Customers who purchased this item also bought these:

7" Vinyl Box Set Details

  • Number of Records: 5
  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2012
  • Label: BX

Description by

Featuring these 10 songs: All The Way Down, At Last, Fool That I Am, Good Rockin' Daddy, My Dearest Darling, Out On The Street Again, Pushover, Stop The Wedding, Tell Mama, Wallflower (Dance With Me Henry).

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Etta James

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 73,310
  • Shipping Weight: 1.50/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 5 items